CENTRE DENTAIRE DE HAUTE TECHNOLOGIE DU QUÉBEC

YOUR DENTISTS IN MONTREAL

Located in Montreal near La Fontaine Park, the dental clinic has been serving the people of Plateau Mont-Royal and surrounding area since 1982. Dr. Dussault, Dr. Gagnon, Dr. Marcil and Dr. Iorgovan place their talent at your disposal to provide you with the best possible dental care.

The distinguishing feature of our clinic is our pioneering use of technology. These allow us to provide dental care comfortably, quickly and with great precision.

It is easy to come to the dental clinic. By public transit, you may use bus #24 on Sherbrooke street or bus #45 down Papineau. If you prefer using your car, we have a few private parking places.

We worked hard to provide as much information as possible on our website. However, should you have any questions, do not hesitate to ask us. Our team will be happy to help.

YOUR DENTISTS IN PLATEAU MONT-ROYAL

OUR TEAM

Four dentists are available at Centre Dentaire de Haute Technologie du Quebec. These are people who are passionate about their profession and regularly attend additional training to improve their knowledge of dentistry.
Dr Henri Dussault

Dr. Henri Dussault

Dr. Dussault is the founder of Centre Dentaire de Haute Technologie du Quebec. Graduated in 1981, he opened his clinic in Montreal the following year with the goal of putting high technology dentistry at the service of his patients.

Dr. Alain Gagnon

Graduated in 1992 from the University of Montreal, Dr. Gagnon is passionate about advanced dentistry. He is particularly interested in cosmetic dentistry, gum treatment, the use of laser and implantology.

Dr. Joëlle Marcil

After graduating in 1983, Dr. Marcil spent 3 years in Quebec’s Far North. In 1989, she worked as a Clinical Assistant at the University of Montreal where she helped future dentists develop their skills.

Dr. Gabriel Iorgovan

Dr. Iorgovan grew up in Montreal and then moved to Ontario where he graduated from the University of Western Ontario. He has extensive experience in root canal treatments and dentures (traditional and with implants).

Équipe de la clinique dentaire

Looking for a dentist in Montreal?

We have 4 to help you. Dental emergencies accepted.

Looking for a dentist in Montreal?

We have 4 to help you. Dental emergencies accepted.

ALL SERVICES IN ONE LOCATION

At the Centre Dentaire de Haute Technologie du Quebec, practically all dental treatments are available. Of course, if a particular situation requires a very specialized expertise that we do not have, we will refer you to a specialist.

TECHNOLOGIES THAT ARE AS PRECISE AS REASSURING

Why so many dental technologies?

For superior diagnostics

For faster and more comfortable dental treatments

For faster and more comfortable
dental treatments

OUR DENTAL TECHNOLOGIES

Ever since he opened his dental clinic in 1982, Dr. Dussault wanted to practice dentistry at the cutting edge of technology: paperless patient record, low-radiation digital radiography, computer-designed and computer-manufactured crowns, laser-based caries detection, oral cancer detection, 3D radiography for orthodontics and implantology, dental microscope, digital fingerprinting, etc.

In addition to improving patient comfort, these technologies enable better diagnostics, precision work and a shorter visit to the treatment room. The technologies we use also make us more productive. That’s why our rates are competitive and aligned with the guide of the association of dentists of Quebec.

CENTRE DENTAIRE DE HAUTE TECHNOLOGIE DU QUÉBEC

VOS DENTISTES À MONTRÉAL

Située à Montréal près du Parc La Fontaine, la clinique dentaire dessert la population du Plateau Mont-Royal et des environs depuis 1982. Dr Dussault, Dr Gagnon, Dre Marcil et Dr Iorgovan mettent leur talent à votre disposition pour vous prodiguer les meilleurs soins dentaires possibles.

Notre clinique se distingue à Montréal en étant une pionnière dans l’utilisation des technologies. Celles-ci nous permettent de prodiguer des soins confortablement, rapidement et avec une grande précision.

Pour venir nous voir, rien de plus facile. Nous sommes bien desservis par le transport en commun avec la ligne 24 sur la rue Sherbrooke et la ligne 45 qui descend Papineau. Si vous venez en voiture, nous avons un stationnement privé.

Nous avons travaillé fort pour fournir à un maximum d’informations dans notre site web. Cependant, si vous avez des questions, n’hésitez pas à nous en parler. Notre équipe se fera un plaisir d’y répondre.

VOS DENTISTES SUR LE PLATEAU MONT-ROYAL

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Quatre dentistes sont disponibles au Centre Dentaire de Haute Technologie du Québec. Ceux-ci sont des gens passionnés par leur profession qui suivent régulièrement des formations afin d’améliorer leurs connaissances en dentisterie.
Dr Henri Dussault

Dr Henri Dussault

Dr Dussault est le fondateur du Centre Dentaire de Haute Technologie du Québec. Gradué en 1981, il ouvre sa clinique à Montréal l’année suivante avec comme objectif de mettre la haute technologie au service de ses patients.

Dr Alain Gagnon

Gradué en 1992 de l’Université de Montréal, Dr Gagnon se passionne pour la dentisterie de pointe. Il s’intéresse particulièrement à la dentisterie esthétique, au traitement des gencives, à l’utilisation des lasers et à l’implantologie.

Dre Joëlle Marcil

Après sa graduation en 1983, Dre Marcil s’expatrie 3 ans dans le Grand Nord Québécois. En 1989, elle travaille comme chargée de clinique à l’Université de Montréal, où elle aide les futurs dentistes à se développer.

Dr Gabriel Iorgovan

Ayant grandi à Montréal puis déménagé en Ontario, Dr Iorgovan a obtenu son diplôme de l’Université de Western Ontario. Il a une grande expérience dans les traitements de canaux et les prothèses dentaires sur implants et traditionnelles.

Équipe de la clinique dentaire

Besoin d’un dentiste à Montréal?

Nous en avons 4 pour vous servir. Urgences acceptées.

Besoin d’un dentiste à Montréal?

Nous en avons 4 pour vous servir. Urgences acceptées.

TOUS LES SERVICES SOUS UN MÊME TOIT

Au Centre Dentaire de Haute Technologie du Québec, pratiquement tous les traitements dentaires sont disponibles. Bien entendu, si une situation particulière demande une expertise très pointue que nous n’avons pas, nous allons vous référer à un dentiste spécialiste.

DES TECHNOLOGIES TOUTES AUSSI PRÉCISES QUE RASSURANTES

Pourquoi tant de hautes technologies dentaires?

Pour des meilleurs
diagnostics

Pour des traitements
de précision

Pour des soins dentaires
rapides et confortables

NOS TECHNOLOGIES DENTAIRES

Dès l’ouverture de sa clinique dentaire en 1982, Dr Dussault a voulu faire de la dentisterie à la fine pointe des technologies : Dossier patient sans papier, radiographie numérique à basse radiation, couronnes conçues et fabriquées sur place par ordinateur, détection des caries par laser, détection du cancer buccal, radiographie 3D pour l’orthodontie et l’implantologie, microscope dentaire, prise numérique des empreintes, etc.

En plus d’améliorer le confort des patients, ces technologies permettent de meilleurs diagnostics, un travail de précision et une visite plus rapide en salle de traitement. Les technologies que nous utilisons nous rendent aussi plus productifs. C’est pourquoi nos tarifs sont compétitifs et alignés sur le guide de l’association des dentistes du Québec.